COVID-19 UPDATE: Walking, hiking, and cycling use is permitted on the KTCT provided appropriate physical distancing is observed.


The Kawartha Trans Canada Trail Board of Directors are a group of hard-working volunteers who are dedicated to creating a lasting legacy which will serve the community and welcome visitors for years to come.

  • Marnie Callaghan
  • Bill Elliott
  • Erik Ellis
  • Brett Goodwin
  • John Hagarty
  • Jenn Johnson
  • Allen MacPherson (KTCT Advisor)
  • Laurie McCarthy
  • Mike McLean
  • George Pineau
  • Kathy Simpson
  • Ben Van den Broek
  • Ellen Woodward


Click any of the links below to download a PDF of one of our brochures, reports, or newsletters.

General Brochure 7.2 MB
Donation Brochure 1.9 MB
Donation Form 50 KB
Donor Acknowledgement 500 KB
2015-16 Annual Report 600 KB
KTCT Newsletter  
ktct flickr gallery block
kawartha donate block
kawartha volunteer block
trans canada trail national block